20% Project – Week #3 🧶

This week for my 20% project I was supposed to accomplish getting my arms and legs done for my elephant. This week I only accomplished the arms so I have a slight setback in my schedule, but I think it will be fine and I can still finish my project in time. Next week I think I’ll push myself to get the legs done and a bit of the body just that I don’t get too far behind. sadly, I did not work on my pillow this week, but I’ll try to also do it next week. I kind of struggled with following the pattern in the crochet tutorial. The person making the video was not very specific in how many rows of stitching I had to do but I’m too far ahead to do it all over again with a different pattern. This week was kind of dull, but hopefully when I crochet next week, it will be more exciting. I hope all this work won’t be too stressful.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *