20% Project – Week 5🧶

This week finished all of the pieces and next week I’m going to sew them all together. this week I struggled with making all the pieces look the same. I had to redo a bunch of the pieces again because they didn’t look identical. I think next time I try to crochet a stuffed animal I am going to look over the video before starting the project. I did think that I would get through sewing part this week but that didn’t happen, so I have to postpone it. I did finish my part this week. All I need to do is stuff it and sew it together. Think I’m also going to try another one if I can, I might be able to finish it before the end of the 20% project. Next week I’m gonna try to sew everything together and get my trifold ready for the presentation. Bye-bye👋🏾😎.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *