The Harry Potter Universe

I would love to be in the universe of the book Harry Potter⚡️. I want to be in the book because the movie is inaccurate and leaves out information that only people who have read the book would understand and dumbledure was more angry with Harry than in the book which is unacceptable for his character 😡 . If I was in the Harry Potter universe I would be the most powerful witch. I want to be the better than Dumbledore and Voldemort just not old and having magic makes life so much easier but sadly there are no electronics in Hogwarts so I have to watch all my shows and movies in the summer. I would be friends with the Ginny Weasley because she is a sweet soul but it’s also not afraid to call somebody out which makes my think we will be very good friends.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *